Contact

Attorneys

Jonathan A. Peck
Garon Camassar
Patricia H. Modzelewski

EXT.

2126
2157
2134

Attorney

Jonathan A. Peck
Jon@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2126
Garon Camassar
Garon@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2157
Patricia H. Modzelewski
PT@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2134

Staff

Cheryl Brown
Cheryl@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2129

Rebecca Carpenteri
Rebecca@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2136
Andrea Duthrie
Andrea@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2133
Candice Hanes
Candice@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2150

Kerri Johnson
Kerri@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2142

Leslie Johnson
Leslie@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2158

Eric LaJoie
Eric@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2159

Monique Montanari
Monique@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext 2156

Alannys Perez
Alannys@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2147
Jillian Perkins
Jillian@Peck-Tuneski.com
Ext. 2120

Staff

Tina Andrews
Cheryl Brown
Rebecca Carpenteri
Andrea Duthrie
Candice Hanes
Kerri Johnson
Leslie Johnson
Eric LaJoie
Monique Montanari
Alannys Perez
Jillian Perkins

EXT.

N/A
2129
2136
2133
2150
2142
2158
2159
2156
2147
2120

Get In Touch With Us

Peck & Tuneski, P.C. Logo

New London Location

10 Pearl Street
P.O. Box 37
New London, CT 06320

Phone: (860) 447-3370
Fax: (860) 447-3150

*Metered parking is available in the municipal lot to the right of our building.  Please pay at the kiosk located in the center of the parking lot.

Norwich Location

118 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360

Phone: (860) 886-9225
Fax: (860) 887-5336

*Direct access to the second floor is available by parking in the back of the building.

Old Saybrook Location

139 Mill Rock Road East
Suite 101
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Phone: (860) 395-1811
Fax: (860) 395-1812

*Entering Mill Rock Road going past Mystic Market you will see a sign for 139 Mill Rock Road. Go past the first of those signs and then go left at the second sign into the parking lot. With the building on your left our entrance is the first canopy. Our office is in the left portion of this shared space.

New London

10 Pearl Street
P.O. Box 37
New London, CT 06320

Norwich Location

118 New London Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360

Old Saybrook Location

139 Mill Rock Road East
Suite 101
Old Saybrook, CT 06475